Логотип санатория Окжетпес
Объединяя лучшее

“Okzhetpes” Burabay HWC

“Okzhetpes” health and wellness complex is one of the major centers for medical rehabilitation and treatment in Kazakhstan that provides year-round therapy and family recreation. It is located in the pine forest of the Shchuchinsk-Borovskoe resort area, at the foot of the Kokshetau mountains on the picturesque shore of Lake Aulekol, just three hundred meters from Okzhetpes and Zhumbaktas cliffs. The main natural therapeutic factors are fresh mountain air filled with a rich scent of pine needles, crystal-clear lakes, May Balyk healing mineral water with high content of bromine and magnesium salts, a radon water source, a healing mud from Lake Balpash-Sor, and an extract from red deer antlers.

Medical unit

Highly qualified medical care is provided by the doctors of the first and highest categories: physician, gynecologist, neurologist, functional diagnostics doctor, otolaryngologist, pediatrician, etc.

Medical services are selected for each guest individually, which provides for effective wellness treatment. For proper diagnosis of illnesses, the complex is equipped with the latest laboratory equipment and tools.

We conduct the following exams:

  • Endoscopic;
  • Otolaryngological;
  • Gynecological;
  • Urological;
  • Dental.

We actively use the following therapies at the resort:

  • Salt therapy;
  • Ozokerite-paraffin treatment;
  • Balneology;
  • Climatotherapy;
  • Hydrotherapy;
  • Phytotherapy.

Accommodation package includes a consultation with a physician upon arrival at the resort, during which he orders certain tests and treatment. The main goal of the team of the medical unit is to provide the most beneficial treatment for the guests within the shortest possible length of stay in the complex.

One of the distinctive features of “Okzhetpes” health and wellness complex is its own radon water source. It is the only drinking water source in the region. And there are only around 500 of them in the world.

The medical unit has developed exclusive and innovative preventive programs for relaxation and stress relief. They are especially effective for treating psychological problems. All programs include daily physical therapy exercises and gymnastics outdoors.

Why choose us?

“Okzhetpes” health and wellness complex offers a unique opportunity to get medical evaluation and treatment in the resort setting.

Post Image

Recreation and entertainment

In “Okzhetpes” health and wellness complex we emphasize the importance of physiotherapy exercises. On the territory of Okzhetpes there are terrenkurs that stretch along the shore of the lake. While walking the terrenkurs, you will be able to enjoy the nature, flora and fauna of the Burabay National Park. Special mention should be made of the organization of a sports and fitness complex that includes:

  • a swimming pool with dimensions 25x12x1.7m .;
  • a fitness room;
  • four Finnish saunas;
  • an infrared sauna;
  • Turkish hamam;
  • a gym.

There is a children’s playroom where every child always finds something interesting to do; there are professional entertainers that invite children to participate in great educational programs.  There is a summer playground for children on premises, and it’s surrounded by a beautiful pine forest.

Spa

For our beautiful ladies “Okzhetpes” health and wellness complex provides a number of beauty services:

  • a spa;
  • a cosmetology room;
  • peeling;
  • massages;
  • manicure;
  • a hairdressing salon.

 
Go to the website of the Resort

Контакты

Address:
020000, Kazakhstan, Akmolinskaya Region, Burabay dist., Burabay settlement
Telephone:
+7 716 36 78 101
+7 702 059 20 20
Booking:
bron@okzhetpes-esk.kz
Website:
okzhetpes-burabay.kz
Instagram:
@okzhetpes.borovoe

Логотип санатория Окжетпес
Объединяя лучшее

ЛОК Окжетпес Бурабай

ЛОК «Окжетпес» — один из ведущих лечебно-оздоровительных комплексов Казахстана для круглогодичного лечения и семейного отдыха. Расположен в сосновом бору Щучинско-Боровской курортной зоны, у подножия гор Кокшетау на живописном берегу озера Аулеколь в трехстах метрах от скал Окжетпес и Жумбактас. Основные природные лечебные факторы — свежий и чистый горный воздух, напоенный ароматом хвои, прозрачные озера, целебные минеральная вода Май Балык с высоким содержанием солей брома и магния, радоновый источник, лечебные грязи оз. Балпашсор, концентрат пантов марала.

Медицинский блок

Высококвалифицированную медицинскую помощь оказывают врачи первой и высшей категории: терапевт, гинеколог, невропатолог, врач функциональной диагностики, отоларинголог, педиатр и др.

Медицинские услуги подбираются индивидуально для каждого гостя и позволяют эффективно проводить оздоровительное лечение. Для диагностики заболеваний комплекс оснащен современными аппаратами и лабораторным оборудованием.

Мы проводим следующие обследования:

  • Эндоскопические
  • Отоларингологические
  • Гинекологические
  • Урологические
  • Стоматологические

Активно используем курортные методы:

  • Галотерапия
  • Озокерито-парафинолечение
  • Бальнеология
  • Климатотерапия
  • Гидротерапия
  • Фитотерапия

Пребывание в санаториях включает в себя: осмотр у терапевта в первый день, назначение диагностики и лечения. Главная цель команды медицинского блока — обеспечить максимально полезный отдых в самые короткие сроки пребывания в лечебно-оздоровительном комплексе

Одной из особенностей лечебно-оздоровительного комплекса «Окжетпес» является наличие источника радоновой воды. Это единственный питьевой источник в регионе. А по всему миру их всего около 500.

Инновационные разработки медицинского блока — профилактические программы для релаксации, избавления от стресса. Это особо эффективно для снятия психологических проблем. Во все программы включены занятия лечебной физкультурой и ежедневной гимнастикой на свежем воздухе.

Почему мы?

ЛОК «Окжетпес» — уникальная возможность пройти медицинское обследование и лечение, находясь на территории курортной зоны.

Post Image
Досуг и развлечения

В ЛОК «Окжетпес» большой упор сделан на лечебную физкультуру. На территории Окжетпес берут начало и простираются вдоль берега озера терренкуры. Прогуливаясь по ним можно насладиться природой, флорой и фауной национального парка Бурабай. Отдельное внимание уделено организации спортивно-оздоровительного комплекса, который включает в себя:

  • бассейн размером 25х12х1,7м.;
  • фитнес –зал;
  • четыре финские сауны;
  • инфракрасная сауна;
  • турецкий хаммам;
  • спортзал.

Для детей функционирует игровая комната, в которой любой ребенок найдет для себя интересное занятие, а профессиональные аниматоры проводят интересные развивающие программы. В теплое время года для деток обустроена детская площадка на территории комплекса в окружении соснового бора.

Спа

Для прекрасной половины гостей в ЛОК «Окжетпес» предусмотрен ряд услуг в сфере красоты:

  • спа-салон;
  • косметологический кабинет;
  • пилинг;
  • массаж;
  • маникюр;
  • парикмахерская.

Перейти на сайт санатория

Контакты

Адрес:
020000, РК, Акмолинская обл., Бурабайский р-н, п Бурабай
Телефон:
+7 716 36 78 101
+77020592020
Бронирование путевок:
bron@okzhetpes-esk.kz
Веб-сайт:
okzhetpes-burabay.kz
Instagram:
@okzhetpes.borovoe